Home Our Mission Marana Junior Rodeo Association Event Results Sponsorships Arena Rental Contact Us Photo Gallery Town of Marana Western Heritage Committee
  For more info call    
 
520-248-1736
 
 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar

2014

Bull Riding, Mutton bustin
Every Fri. night
 
Enter at 6.30, ride at 7
       
Jackpot Barrel Race
Wed. Jan. 7
 
Canceled, too muddy, unsafe
GCPRA Rodeo
Sat. Jan. 10
 
Day
GCPRA Rodeo
Sun. Jan. 11
 
Day
Rudy Clark Roping
Sat. Jan. 17
 
Day
Rudy Clark Roping
Sun. jan 18
 
Day
CCOBRA Barrel Race
Sat. Jan 24
 
to be rescheduled
Rudy Clark Jr. Roping
Sat. Jan. 31
 
Day
Jackpot Barrel Race
Wed. Feb 4
 
Evening
CCOBRA Barrel Race
Sat. Feb 7
 
Day
Rudy Clark Jr. Roping
Sun. Feb 8
 
Day
       
Jr. Bull Riders
Sat. Feb 14
 
Day
Rudy Clark Roping
Sat. Feb.21
 
Day
Rudy Clark Jr. Team Roping
Sat. Feb. 28
 
Day
Jackpost Barrel Race
Wed. Mar. 4
 
Eve
CCOBRA
Sat. Mar. 7
 
Day
Jr. Bull Riders
Sat. Mar. 14
 
Day
Rudy Clark Roping
Sat. Mar 21
 
Day
Rudy Clark Jr. Roping
Sat. Mar. 28
 
Day
Jackpost Barrel Race
Wed. April 1
 
Evening
Tractor Pull
Sat. April 4
 
Day
 
       
 

Copyright 2009 Town of Marana Western Heritage Committee