Home Our Mission Marana Junior Rodeo Association Event Results Sponsorships Arena Rental Contact Us Photo Gallery Town of Marana Western Heritage Committee
  For more info call    
 
520-248-1736
 
 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar

2015

Bull Riding, Mutton bustin
Every Fri. night
 
Enter at 6.30, ride at 7
       
       
Rudy Clark Jr. Roping
Sat. Mar. 28
 
Day
Jackpost Barrel Race
Wed. April 1
 
Evening
Tractor Pull
Sat. April 4
 
Day
Rudy Jr. Roping
Sunday April 5
 
Enter 10 Rope 11
Jr. Bull Riders
April 11
 
Day
Rudy Clark Roping
Sat. April 18
 
Enter 10 Rope 11
CCOBRA
Sat. may 2
 
Barrel Race
Jackpot Barell Race
Wed May 6
 
7Pm
Jr Bull Riders
Sat. May 9
   
Rudy Clark Roping
Sat. May 16
   
Rudy Clark Roping
Sat-Sun. may 23
   
Jr. Bull Riders
Sat. may 30
   
Jackpot Barrel Race
Wed June 3
   
CCOBRA Barrel Race
Sat. June 6
   
 
       
 

Copyright 2009 Town of Marana Western Heritage Committee